Post Date: 2014-04-11

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
OMGitsJONNY View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote OMGitsJONNY Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Newbie
    Posted: 11 Apr 2014 at 4:53am
Hey guys I'm wondering how you can delivery to Hong Kong, as there were only options for US and Canada shipping when I was trying to check out :/ I have my eye on the Vanquish Level 3, curious if it can play fps' like BF4 well without any frame drop. I'm a newb its my first PC, I have a Mac and a Console now, let the hate begin...
Snaike View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Just a dude trying to keep the spam away
Email address used to purchase matched with forums account email.

Quote Snaike Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 11 Apr 2014 at 5:10am
Hey Jonny...no hate here in these forums.  I'm sure that DS Alex or Nav will be along shortly to discuss shipping to Hong Kong.  I know there was a thread recently with International Shipping mentioned and I believe Alex asked the OP to contact him about shipping charges.

As far as I know there have been threads here (http://www.digitalstormonline.com/forums/vanquish-ii-benchmark-data-tidf22242-kwfvanquish+benchmarks/) that show the Vanquish II level 3 plays BF4 on HIGH settings at 70fps+.

These are great entry level gaming machines.  Take a look around and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Snaike View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Quote Snaike Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 11 Apr 2014 at 5:19am

I found this quote from Alex in another thread that's about a year old.  I'm sure the policy is the same, it's just some names may be changed. 

Originally posted by Alex